SPÖ Bauern

Ansprechpartner


Bezirk Amstetten
KR Ignaz Schwingenschlögl 0664/110 93 47 spechtnnaz@gmail.com
 
Bezirk Baden
Bgm. Helmut Hums 0664/142 92 97 helmut.hums@aon.at
 
Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha
KR Johann Alber 0664/901 45 19 johann.alber@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Gmünd
KR Franz Wagner 0664/445 64 15 franz.wagner@gross.schoenau.at
KR Robert Matusch 0680/237 70 31 robert.matusch@gmx.at
KR Gerald Mößlinger 0664/442 15 99 gdgt@a1.net
KR Herbert Mraz 0680/503 17 99 herbert.mraz@web.de
 
Bezirk Gänserndorf
KR Ernst Wagendristel 0664/617 61 45 ernst.wagendristel@spoe.at
Bgm. Peter Schaludek 0660/811 16 32 p.schaludek@griller.at
 
Bezirk Hollabrunn
KR Gerhard Sklenar 0664/545 91 30 sklenar.gerhard@aon.at
Patrick Eber 0664/530 49 47 patrick.eber@spoe.at
Ernst Lang 0676/461 75 76 langernstel@gmail.com
 
Bezirk Horn
Gabriele Weber 0664/911 52 34 ella.weber@gmx.at
Walter Trollmann 0664/497 97 46 trollmannwalter@gmail.com
 
Bezirk Korneuburg
Johann Pfalz 0676/631 18 06 pfalzjohann@aon.at
 
Bezirk Krems
KR Michael Fertl 0676/812 130 44 michael.fertl@spoe.at
Hubert Patzl 0664/617 91 16 hubert.patzl@oebb.at
Ök.Rat Josef Etzenberger 0664/264 21 03 josef.etzenberger@gmx.at
Josef Hutschala 0676/406 93 00 josef.hutschala@yahoo.de
Franz Strasser 0664/920 86 77 strasser.jaidhof@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Lilienfeld
Heidelinde Steinacher 0660/195 91 14 w.steini@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Melk
KR Franz Permoser 0676/789 81 79 permoser@stadtwald.at
Franz Brachinger 0664/349 11 77 franz.brachinger@wibs.at
Karl Hollnsteiner 0664/310 874 6 karl.hollnsteiner@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Mistelbach
KR Leopold Gail 0676/511 68 69 leopold.gail@aon.at
Karl Kleindienst 0664/866 75 93 kkleindienst@gmx.at
Erich Antrey 0664/617 91 06 erich.antrey@oebb.at
Josef Mayer 0664/149 91 36 mayer.josef.k3@aon.at
 
Bezirk Mödling
Gabriele Blaha 0676/904 79 03 gabriele.blaha@pcselection.at
 
Bezirk Neunkirchen
KR Josef Scherz 0660/223 35 28 sepp.scherz@aon.at
 
Bezirk Scheibbs
KR Hildegard Glinz 0676/474 25 36 glinz.hildegard@aon.at
Barbara Pflügl 0650/234 44 45 barbarapfluegl@hotmail.com
 
Bezirk St. Pölten
KR Franz Dersch 0680/127 31 03 franz.dersch@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Tulln
KR Günther Franz 0664/213 67 37 guenther.franz@spoe.at
     
 
Bezirk Waidhofen an der Thaya
KR Koller Gabriele 0664/566 61 71 koller1@a1.net
Koller Ewald 0664/656 09 45 koller1@a1.net
Johann Scheidl 0664/445 09 80 j.scheidl@aon.at
 
Bezirk Wiener Neustadt
KR Thomas Knabl 0664/386 86 22 thomas.knabl@a1.net
Christian Gius 0676/525 60 20 gius62@gmx.at
Johann Dorfmeister 0676/681 81 20 johann.dorfmeister@hotmail.at   
 
Bezirk Zwettl
KR Franz Schöller 0664/736 340 71 f.schoeller@aon.at
Franziska Weber 0664/780 59 03 sepp.weber@aon.at