SPÖ Bauern

Ansprechpartner

Bezirk Amstetten
KR Ignaz Schwingenschlögl 0664/110 934 7 spechtnnaz@gmail.com
 
Bezirk Baden
Bgm. Helmut Hums 0664/142 929 7 helmut.hums@aon.at
 
Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha
KR Johann Alber 0664/901 451 9 johann.alber@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Gmünd
KR Christian Hengst 0680/209 621 2 ch.hengst@aon.at
KR Franz Wagner 0664/445 641 5  
 
Bezirk Gänserndorf
KR Ernst Wagendristel 0664/617 614 5 ernst.wagendristel@oebb.at
Bgm. KR Peter Schaludek 0660/811 163 2 p.schaludek@griller.at
 
Bezirk Hollabrunn
KR Gerhard Sklenar 0664/545 913 0 sklenar.gerhard@aon.at
KR Ernst Lang 0676/461 757 6 ernst.lang1@aon.at
 
Bezirk Horn
KR Johann Hirsch 0664/286 006 4  
Walter Trollmann 0664/497 974 6 trollmannwalter@yahoo.de
 
Bezirk Korneuburg
Johann Pfalz 0676/631 180 6 pfalzjohann@aon.at
 
Bezirk Krems
Ök.Rat Josef Etzenberger 0664/264 210 3 josef.etzenberger@spoe.at
KR Josef Hutschala 0676/406 930 0 josef.hutschala@yahoo.de
KR Franz Strasser 0664/920 867 7  
KR Hubert Patzl 0664/617 911 6 hubert.patzl@oebb.at
 
Bezirk Lilienfeld
KR Heidelinde Steinacher 0660/195 911 4 w.steini@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Melk
KR Karl Kerschner 0664/183 589 6 k.kerschner@aon.at
KR Karl Hollnsteiner 0664/310 874 6 karl.hollnsteiner@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Mistelbach
KR Josef Mayer 0664/149 913 6 mayer.josef.k3@aon.at
KR Leopold Gail 0676/899 881 062 leopold.gail@aon.at
 
Bezirk Mödling
Gabriele Blaha 0676/904 790 3 gabriele.blaha@pcselection.at
 
Bezirk Neunkirchen
KR Josef Scherz 0664/300 439 3 sepp.scherz@aon.at
 
Bezirk Scheibbs
KR Hildegard Glinz 0676/474 253 6 glinz.hildegard@aon.at
 
Bezirk St. Pölten
KR Franz Dersch 0680/127 310 3 franz.dersch@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Tulln
KR Dr. Karlheinz Demel 0664/300 761 9 karlheinz.demel@aon.at
KR Ing. Herbert Ehrentraut 0650/554 044 3 weinbau-ehrentraut@gmx.at
 
Bezirk Waidhofen an der Thaya
KR Johann Scheidl 0664/445 098 0 j.scheidl@aon.at
 
Bezirk Wiener Neustadt
Thomas Knabl 0664/386 862 2 knabl.thomas@aon.at
KR Christian Gius 0676/525 602 0  
KR Johann Dorfmeister    
 
Bezirk Zwettl
KR Franz Schöller 0664/736 340 71 f.schoeller@aon.at
KR Franziska Weber 0664/780 590 3 sepp.weber@aon.at